People

Students

Last Name First Name College/School Email
Barraza Botet Cesar Mechanical Engineering cbotet@umich.edu
Berger Alex Public Policy alexbe@umich.edu
Blatt Amy Biomedical Engineering aeblatt@umich.edu
Clayton Alexandra School of Natural Resources and Environment alexclay@umich.edu
Cole Shannon Psychology shinok@umich.edu
Daley Kimberly Chemistry krdaley@umich.edu
Delaney Colin Edward Cellular and Developmental Biology cedelane@umich.edu
Dreyer Elizabeth Frances Cloos Electrical Engineering efcloos@umich.edu
Ehrett William Pete Computer Science and Engineering wpehrett@umich.edu
Ferguson Jared Applied Physics joferg@umich.edu
Fries Kevin Civil Engineering kjfries@umich.edu
Hamel Michael Christopher Nuclear Engineering and Radiolog Sciences mchamel@umich.edu
Hanquist Kyle Matthew Aerospace Engineering hanquist@umich.edu
Isaacoff Benjamin Philip Applied Physics isaacoff@umich.edu
Jantz Tiffany Psychology tkjantz@umich.edu
Keerthi Shamitha Natural Resources and Environment skeerthi@umich.edu
Kleinman Molly Alexandra Higher Education mollyak@umich.edu
Malewski David Social and Administration Sciences malewski@umich.edu
Mau Theresa Immunology tmau@umich.edu
McCoy Ember Nautral Resources and Environment embermcc@umich.edu
Merzel Rachel Leah Chemistry rlmerzel@umich.edu
Monterial Mateusz Nuclear Science mateuszm@umich.edu
Norsworthy Mark Nuclear Engineering and Radiolog Sciences marknors@umich.edu
Reynolds Christina Environmental Engineering creyn@umich.edu
Sanga Naganika Urban Planning nsanga@umich.edu
Schwartz Andrew Joseph Molecular and Integrative Physiology andrschw@umich.edu
Shemanski John Public Administration johneski@umich.edu
Stevenson Tamara Kato Molecular and Integrative Physiology tamaraks@umich.edu
Tetteh Myra Marie Health Behavior and Health Education mtetteh@umich.edu
Tran Ivy Public Policy ivytt@umich.edu
Voss Jackson Public Policy jgvoss@umich.edu